Participants List

Olivier  Mattelaer            UIUC                   omatt@illinois.edu

Ayres   Freitas   University of Pittsburgh    afreitas@pitt.edu

Al Goshaw              Duke University          goshaw@phy.duke.edu

Paul  Langacker          IAS/Princeton         pgl@ias.edu

Graham Wilson      University of Kansas    gwwilson@ku.edu

Simone Alioli           LBNL & UC Berkeley   salioli@lbl.gov

Sven Heinemeyer   IFCA (CSIC)      Sven.Heinemeyer@cern.ch

Alessandro Vicini   University of Milano   alessandro.vicini@mi.infn.it

 Juan Rojo               CERN PH-TH      juan.rojo@cern.ch

Mandy Rominsky      Fermilab        rominsky@fnal.gov

Michael Ramsey-Musolf    U. Wisconsin-Madison  mjrm@physics.wisc.edu

Chip Brock              Michigan State University  brock@pa.msu.edu

Marc-Andre Pleier   Brookhaven National Laboratory mpleier@bnl.gov

Jenny  Holzbauer    University of Mississippi   jholzbau@fnal.gov

Shih-Chieh Hsu       University of Washington Seattle  schsu@uw.edu

Celine Degrande      University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign    cdegrand@illinois.edu

Michael Schmitt        Northwestern University  schmittm@lotus.phys.northwestern.edu

Doreen Wackeroth    SUNY Buffalo    dow@ubpheno.physics.buffalo.edu

Ashutosh Kotwal        Duke University   ashutosh.kotwal@duke.edu